Get your musical fix with this adorable set and featured story Hello World! Music by Jill McDonald.

*Note that this book is a board book which means that it will ship slightly heavier. Adding additional sets will offset shipping charges since it's already over a pound 😉

Pieces Include:

  • Piano
  • Drum
  • Violin
  • Guitar
  • Cymbals
  • Tambourine
  • Harmonica
  • Trumpet
  • Xylophone
  • Maracas